Thursday, October 22, 2009

Additional Calls Scheduled

Have questions or comments regarding proposed enhancements to the ICF Credentialing Program? Additional calls have been scheduled during November. Calls, which will be approximately 60 minutes long, are scheduled for:
  • November 3: 9 a.m. (New York), 3 p.m. (Paris), 10 p.m. (Hong Kong);
  • November 12: 4 p.m. (New York), 10 p.m. (Paris); Friday, November 13: 5 a.m. (Hong Kong);
  • November 16: 9 a.m. (New York), 3 p.m. (Paris), 10 p.m. (Hong Kong); and
  • November 23: 4 p.m. (New York) , 10 p.m. (Paris); Tuesday, November 24: 5 a.m. (Hong Kong);

Monday, October 12, 2009

ICF Credentialing Call Recordings Available

Several calls around proposed changes to the ICF Credentialing program have been scheduled for the month of October. Each call is being recorded and will be made available. View links after the jump.

Thursday, October 8, 2009

Thoughts on Proposed Changes?

The ICF Board of Directors sincerely regrets any confusion and concern that has resulted from our communication regarding work on the credentialing program that many member volunteers have been doing since 2007.

First of all, let me apologize for not clearly communicating what is happening around our credentialing work and the purpose behind it. And secondly, let me assure you that no final decisions have been made or will be made in December. All we are learning in this input phase will be shared with you in further open conversations and provide additional opportunities for member input.

Wednesday, October 7, 2009

Join an Upcoming ICF Credentialing Call

Have questions or comments regarding proposed enhancements to the ICF Credentialing Program? Join one of several calls scheduled for October.

Calls, which will be approximately 60 minutes long, are scheduled for:

  • October 9: 10 a.m. (New York), 14:00 (UTC/GMT)
  • October 14: 5 p.m. (New York), 21:00 (UTC/GMT)
  • October 20: 10 a.m. (New York), 14:00 (UTC/GMT)
  • October 22: 5 p.m. (New York), 21:00 (UTC/GMT)